2022-2023 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 20 8:00amMultiple Opponents (DakotaDakota
Multiple Opponents (DakotaDakota
Mon, Aug 22 5:00pmMultiple Opponents (UCS QuEisenhower Main Gym
Multiple Opponents (UCS QuEisenhower Main Gym
Thu, Aug 25 5:30pmMultiple Opponents (Ike QuEisenhower Main Gym
Multiple Opponents (Ike QuEisenhower Main Gym
Sat, Aug 27 8:00amOPEN (Program Cup TournamePower Series at Pont
OPEN (Program Cup TournamePower Series at Pont
Tue, Sep 06 Dakota HSEisenhower Main Gym0-3L
Dakota HSEisenhower Main Gym
Thu, Sep 08 Marysville HSMarysville3-1W
Marysville HSMarysville
Sat, Sep 10 8:00amOPEN (Program Cup TournameElite
OPEN (Program Cup TournameElite
Wed, Sep 14 Anchor Bay HSAnchor Bay1-3L
Anchor Bay HSAnchor Bay
Tue, Sep 27 6:30pmRomeo HSRomeo
Romeo HSRomeo
Thu, Sep 29 6:30pmDakota HSDakota
Dakota HSDakota
Wed, Oct 05 5:30pmMarysville HSEisenhower Main Gym
Marysville HSEisenhower Main Gym
Sat, Oct 08 8:00amOPEN (Power Series)Mercy HS
OPEN (Power Series)Mercy HS
Wed, Oct 12 5:30pmAnchor Bay HSEisenhower Main Gym
Anchor Bay HSEisenhower Main Gym
Wed, Oct 12 6:00pmOPEN (Parent/Daughter GameEisenhower Main Gym
OPEN (Parent/Daughter GameEisenhower Main Gym
Sat, Oct 15 8:00amOPEN (Varsity BOE TournamePontiac
OPEN (Varsity BOE TournamePontiac
Tue, Oct 18 6:30pmL'anse Creuse North HSL'anse Creuse North
L'anse Creuse North HSL'anse Creuse North
Thu, Oct 20 5:30pmRomeo HSEisenhower Main Gym
Romeo HSEisenhower Main Gym
Tue, Oct 25 5:30pmL'anse Creuse North HSEisenhower Main Gym
L'anse Creuse North HSEisenhower Main Gym
Donate to Ike News
$25
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules