2021-2022 Baseball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 29 4:00 PMUtica HSUtica HS
Utica HSUtica HS
Wed, Mar 30 4:00 PML'anse Creuse HSL'Anse Creuse HS
L'anse Creuse HSL'Anse Creuse HS
Thu, Mar 31 4:00 PMFraser HSFraser HS
Fraser HSFraser HS
Mon, Apr 11 4:30 PMNew Haven HSNew Haven HS
New Haven HSNew Haven HS
Tue, Apr 12 4:00 PMRochester Adams HSEisenhower HS
Rochester Adams HSEisenhower HS
Wed, Apr 13 4:00 PML'anse Creuse North HSEisenhower HS
L'anse Creuse North HSEisenhower HS
Thu, Apr 14 4:00 PMAnchor Bay HSAnchor Bay HS
Anchor Bay HSAnchor Bay HS
Sat, Apr 16 11:00 AMLake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Lake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Sat, Apr 16 1:00 PMLake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Lake Orion HSLake Orion HS
Mon, Apr 18 4:30 PMRomeo HSRomeo HS
Romeo HSRomeo HS
Wed, Apr 20 4:00 PMRomeo HSEisenhower HS
Romeo HSEisenhower HS
Thu, Apr 21 4:30 PMRomeo HSRomeo HS
Romeo HSRomeo HS
Mon, Apr 25 4:00 PMHenry Ford II HSEisenhower HS
Henry Ford II HSEisenhower HS
Wed, Apr 27 4:00 PMHenry Ford II HSHenry Ford II HS
Henry Ford II HSHenry Ford II HS
Thu, Apr 28 4:00 PMHenry Ford II HSEisenhower HS
Henry Ford II HSEisenhower HS
Sat, Apr 30 11:00 AMLakeview HSLakeview HS
Lakeview HSLakeview HS
Sat, Apr 30 1:00 PMLakeview HSLakeview HS
Lakeview HSLakeview HS
Mon, May 02 4:00 PMDakota HSDakota HS
Dakota HSDakota HS
Wed, May 04 4:00 PMDakota HSEisenhower HS
Dakota HSEisenhower HS
Thu, May 05 4:00 PMDakota HSDakota HS
Dakota HSDakota HS
Sat, May 07 11:00 AMBedford HSBedford HS
Bedford HSBedford HS
Sat, May 07 1:00 PMBedford HSBedford HS
Bedford HSBedford HS
Mon, May 09 4:00 PMAdlai E. Stevenson HSEisenhower HS
Adlai E. Stevenson HSEisenhower HS
Thu, May 12 4:00 PMAdlai E. Stevenson HSAdlai E. Stevenson H
Adlai E. Stevenson HSAdlai E. Stevenson H
Sat, May 14 6:00 PMWoodhaven HSWoodhaven HS
Woodhaven HSWoodhaven HS
Mon, May 16 4:30 PMGrosse Pointe South HSEisenhower HS
Grosse Pointe South HSEisenhower HS
Wed, May 18 4:30 PMGrosse Pointe South HSGrosse Pointe South
Grosse Pointe South HSGrosse Pointe South
Donate to Ike News
$0
$1000
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules